BECS PTO Board

President - Elizabeth Strobel (elizabeth@becspto.org)

Terms of service: 2019-2022, 2022-2025

Vice President - Lindsey Saldivar (lindsey@becspto.org)

Term 2022-2025

Secretary - Elia Bybee (elia@becspto.org)

Term 2021-2024

Treasurer - Judit Kiss (judit@becspto.org)

Term 2022-2025

Assistant Treasurer - Olivia Castillo (olivia@becspto.org)

Term 2022-2025

Fundraising Chair - Christy Lagerstrom (christyl@becspto.org)

Terms 2019-2022, 2022-2025

Volunteer Coordinator - Kim Duarte (kim@becspto.org)

Term 2022-2025

Communications and Marketing - Andrea Kroekel (andrea@becspto.org)

Term 2019-2022, 2022-2025

Asst Communications and Marketing - Jennifer Anderson (jennifer@becspto.org)

Term 2022-2025